Swim Meets

Fri Apr 28 7:00 PM

Prom Fundraising Committee Sign Up
Napa Expo - July 1st

Sat May 20 8:00 AM

AHI Time Trials-2017
ACHS Pool

Sat Jun 3 8:30 AM

Home Meet vs. Vista Diablo vs. Pinole
ACHS Pool

Sun Jun 4 8:30 AM

MCST 8 and Under Invitational
Rankin Aquatic Center

Sat Jun 17 8:30 AM

Away vs. Crockett
101 Rolph Park Dr. Crockett, CA

Sat Jun 24 8:30 AM

Home Meet vs. Martinez
ACHS Pool

Sat Jul 8 7:00 AM

East County Invitational (ECI) Day 1
Freedom High School

Sun Jul 9 7:00 AM

East County Invitational (ECI) Day 2
Freedom High School

Sat Jul 15 8:30 AM

Home Meet vs. Hercules
ACHS Pool

Sat Jul 22 8:30 AM

Home Meet vs. Benicia
ACHS Pool

Thu Jul 27 6:00 PM

Pasta Feed
Shenandoah Park

Sat Jul 29 8:30 AM

2017 TCSL League Finals
ACHS Pool

Fri-Sun Aug 11-13

2017 Contra Costa County Meet - 8/11 4 PM, 8/12 9 AM and 8/13 9 AM
Steve Heaston Aquatic Center - 1200 Pleasant Hill Rd. Lafayette
Add Snippet